STOCKS

E-Paper



Monday 6th May 2019



Friday 3rd May 2019



Thursday 2nd May 2019



Tuesday 30th April 2019



Monday 29th April 2019



Saturday 27th April 2019



Friday 26th April 2019



Thursday 25th April 2019



Wednesday 24th April 2019



Tuesday 23rd April 2019



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    11419.25

    -177.65(-1.53%)

    NIFTY BANK

    29770.35

    -660.25(-2.17%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    29027.55

    -526.35(-1.78%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3352.95

    3.85(0.11%)

    NIFTY METAL

    2741.85

    -36.75(-1.32%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    7192.75

    -245.95(-3.31%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    15223.10

    -33.55(-0.22%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    8040.10

    -183.05(-2.23%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    3171.10

    -23.10(-0.72%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    277.55

    -4.15(-1.47%)

    NIFTY IT

    15383.65

    -114.85(-0.74%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

35048.00

-108.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

40680.00

-58.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

3850.00

15.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

155.70

-2.10

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

457.20

9.65

Currencies

USD/INR

68.8650

-0.1400

EUR/INR

77.4525

-0.0400

JPY/INR

68.8650

-0.0050

GBP/INR

68.8650

0.1500