STOCKS

E-Paper



Tuesday 18th December 2018



Monday 17th December 2018



Saturday 15th December 2018



Friday 14th December 2018



Thursday 13th December 2018



Wednesday 12th December 2018



Tuesday 11th December 2018



Monday 10th December 2018



Saturday 8th December 2018



Friday 7th December 2018



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    10724.40

    -21.65(-0.20%)

    NIFTY BANK

    26794.25

    -176.35(-0.65%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    29309.10

    -142.35(-0.48%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3060.75

    53.20(1.77%)

    NIFTY METAL

    2677.10

    -56.55(-2.07%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    8132.55

    -90.80(-1.10%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    14618.45

    283.35(1.98%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    8643.30

    -277.60(-3.11%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    2856.20

    38.20(1.36%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    222.55

    -0.55(-0.25%)

    NIFTY IT

    15815.60

    -46.05(-0.29%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

33396.00

317.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

40045.00

602.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

3942.00

75.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

186.50

3.10

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

442.35

7.30

Currencies

USD/INR

71.3175

0.1050

EUR/INR

80.5175

0.1100

JPY/INR

71.3175

0.4450

GBP/INR

71.3175

0.0650