E-Paper



Friday 28th July 2017



Thursday 27th July 2017



Wednesday 26th July 2017



Tuesday 25th July 2017



Monday 24th July 2017



Saturday 22nd July 2017



Friday 21st July 2017



Thursday 20th July 2017



Wednesday 19th July 2017



Tuesday 18th July 2017



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    11828.25

    421.10(3.69%)

    NIFTY BANK

    30759.70

    1309.55(4.45%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    30547.65

    585.50(1.95%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3532.75

    142.05(4.19%)

    NIFTY METAL

    2899.15

    91.90(3.27%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    8422.10

    336.35(4.16%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    16240.40

    701.75(4.52%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    8505.95

    57.00(0.67%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    3188.10

    155.95(5.14%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    267.00

    14.45(5.72%)

    NIFTY IT

    15968.20

    124.80(0.79%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

31503.00

-288.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

36294.00

-283.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

4376.00

-40.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

186.90

0.80

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

422.25

-6.00

Currencies

USD/INR

69.8025

-0.4875

EUR/INR

78.0000

-0.5700

JPY/INR

69.8025

-0.5500

GBP/INR

69.8025

-0.6850