STOCKS

E-Paper



Thursday 14th December 2017



Wednesday 13th December 2017



Tuesday 12th December 2017



Monday 11th December 2017



Saturday 9th December 2017



Friday 8th December 2017



Thursday 7th December 2017



Wednesday 6th December 2017



Tuesday 5th December 2017



Monday 4th December 2017



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    10741.35

    -177.35(-1.62%)

    NIFTY BANK

    27034.20

    -684.85(-2.47%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    28396.15

    -2.95(-0.01%)

    NIFTY PSE

    2880.75

    -79.80(-2.70%)

    NIFTY METAL

    2203.60

    -79.60(-3.49%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    6882.10

    -119.75(-1.71%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    13897.20

    -324.25(-2.28%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    7670.85

    -6.40(-0.08%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    2928.10

    -35.05(-1.18%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    242.60

    -15.95(-6.17%)

    NIFTY IT

    15632.00

    53.85(0.35%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

38150.00

157.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

43899.00

83.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

4022.00

7.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

156.20

1.30

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

444.60

-1.30

Currencies

USD/INR

71.8600

0.2750

EUR/INR

79.6400

0.1275

JPY/INR

71.8600

0.1950

GBP/INR

71.8600

0.5575