STOCKS

E-Paper



Thursday 27th July 2017



Wednesday 26th July 2017



Tuesday 25th July 2017



Monday 24th July 2017



Saturday 22nd July 2017



Friday 21st July 2017



Thursday 20th July 2017



Wednesday 19th July 2017



Tuesday 18th July 2017



Monday 17th July 2017



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    11652.80

    -100.00(-0.85%)

    NIFTY BANK

    29915.65

    -307.75(-1.02%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    30409.20

    -149.75(-0.49%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3510.70

    -45.40(-1.28%)

    NIFTY METAL

    3093.95

    -15.90(-0.51%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    8867.05

    -105.60(-1.18%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    16063.15

    -273.10(-1.67%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    9366.45

    -43.45(-0.46%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    3175.80

    -19.80(-0.62%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    265.15

    -5.25(-1.94%)

    NIFTY IT

    16147.00

    67.70(0.42%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

31761.00

298.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

37578.00

348.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

4599.00

142.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

175.10

1.50

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

450.45

2.45

Currencies

USD/INR

69.8950

0.4025

EUR/INR

78.6225

0.3225

JPY/INR

69.8950

0.3600

GBP/INR

69.8950

0.3700