STOCKS

E-Paper



Friday 13th July 2018



Thursday 12th July 2018



Wednesday 11th July 2018



Tuesday 10th July 2018



Monday 9th July 2018



Saturday 7th July 2018



Friday 6th July 2018



Thursday 5th July 2018



Wednesday 4th July 2018



Tuesday 3rd July 2018



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    11008.05

    71.20(0.65%)

    NIFTY BANK

    27008.10

    328.30(1.23%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    29273.05

    -298.30(-1.01%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3507.35

    63.30(1.84%)

    NIFTY METAL

    3222.65

    54.55(1.72%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    10965.65

    130.50(1.20%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    14318.90

    233.90(1.66%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    8926.10

    139.70(1.59%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    3067.95

    23.00(0.76%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    260.65

    2.65(1.03%)

    NIFTY IT

    14618.25

    1.20(0.01%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

29735.00

-345.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

38534.00

-508.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

4675.00

33.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

187.70

-2.00

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

417.95

-3.50

Currencies

USD/INR

68.5350

-0.1550

EUR/INR

80.3775

-0.2050

JPY/INR

68.5350

-0.2475

GBP/INR

68.5350

-0.7200